HARRAH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Continuous Student Learning

Elena Garza     Elementary Data Clerk    egarza@masd209.org
 

John Ahrendt                                        2nd grade teacher                                  jahrendt@masd209.org                                                                    

Kristen Biles                                          1st grade teacher                                   kbiles@masd209.org

Brian Buehler                                       6th grade teacher                                  bbuehler@masd209.org

Jamie Brian                                  PE teacher                                 jbrian@masd209.org

Robert Clements                       5th grade teacher                                 rclements@masd209.org 

Doug Crowder                                      6th grade teacher                                  dcrowder@masd209.org

Richard Dahl                                        Band teacher                                        rdahl@masd209.org

Kathleen Davis                                    5th grade teacher                                  kdavis@masd209.org

Magdalena Dick                                  1st grade teacher                                   mdick@masd209.org

Rema Imperial-Dollente                    Preschool                                               rimperial@masd209.org   

Nancy Fiander                                     PAX Coach                                           nfiander@masd209.org

Noah Fox                                              5th grade teacher                                  nfox@masd209.org

Juan Garza                                           Special Education                               jgarza@masd209.org

Lauren Gassaway                                Kinder teacher                                      lgassaway@masd209.org

Geri Ham                                              Art and Music                                      gham@masd209.org

Torii Hausken                                      6th grade teacher                                  thausken@masd209.org

Stephanie Hull                                     Special Education                               shull@masd209.org

Leslie Jenks                                           2nd grade teacher                                  ljenks@masd209.org

Lindsey Johnson                                  3rd grade teacher                                  ljohnson@masd209.org 

Lydia Martinez                         5th grade teacher                                  lmartinez@masd209.org

Kathy Kwak                                         Reading Coach                                    kkwak@masd209.org

Kristy LaRoche                                    4th grade teacher                                  klaroche@masd209.org

Yesica Lopez                                        3rd grade teacher                                  ylopez@masd209.org

Marina McIlwain                                3rd grade teacher                                  mmcilwain@masd209.org

Sonya Merz                                          Librarian                                               smerz@masd209.org

Chelsea Nell                                          Kinder teacher                                      cnell@masd209.org

Sharon Oliva                                        2nd grade teacher                                  soliva@masd209.org

Ron Richter                                          Science teacher                                    rrichter@masd209.org

Tracy Ritchie                                        2nd grade teacher                                  tritchie@masd209.org

Eric Schafer                                          3rd grade teacher                                  eschafer@masd209.org

Stephanie Selfridge                             4th grade teacher                                  sselfridge@masd209.org

Amber Stephenson                            1st grade teacher                                   aheider@masd209.org

Janet Strom                                          Speech teacher                                     jstrom@masd209.org

Traci Strom                                           1st grade teacher                                   tstrom@masd209.org

Crystal Thompson                              Special Education                               cthompson@masd209.org

Lorena Torres-Castro                           Kinder teacher                                      ltorres@masd209.org

Tracy Trainor                                       4th grade teacher                                  ttrainor@masd209.org

Erika Wright                                         Kinder teacher                                      ewright@masd209.org

                 

CLOSE