MT. ADAMS SCHOOL DISTRICT

Continuous Student Learning

Name
Position

Email Address

Dr. Curt Guaglianone
Superintendent cguaglianone@masd209.org
Carol Johnson Superintendent's Secretary cjohnson@masd209.org
Rita Babcock Accounts Payable / Purchasing rbabcock@masd209.org
Mike Wells Business Manager mwells@masd209.org
Kimber Frazier
Payroll/Personnel kfrazier@masd209.org
Jonathan Scott Technology Director jon@masd209.org
Lloyd Callihan
 Transportation Director
lcallihan@masd209.org
Dana Jarnecke
Director of Teaching and Learning djarnecke@masd209.org
Mari Sauceda Federal Programs Assistant                               
msauceda@masd209.org
Warren Starr Director Special Education - Title IX/504
HS Athletic Director
wstarr@masd209.org
Robert Cady   
Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor rcady@masd209.org
Nancy Fiander School and Community Programs
nfiander@masd209.org
Rachel Leslie
Principal, Harrah Elementary Schoolrleslie@masd209.org
Rob McCracken
Vice Principal, Harrah Elementary Schoolrmccracken@masd209.org
Joey CastillejaPrincipal, White Swan High School and
Mt. Adams Middle School 
jcastilleja@masd209.org
Tracey Smith
 
Vice Principal, White Swan High School
and Mt. Adams Middle School
tsmith@masd209.org
Andrew Espindola
Vice Principal, White Swan High School
and Mt. Adams Middle School
 aespindola@masd209.org
 Jamie Hanson
Career and Technical Education Director
jhanson@masd209.org 
CLOSE